APPLY NOW FEE STRUCTURE VISIT CAMPUS

Contact
Dr. H C Nagaraj
Principal
Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology,
P.O. Box 6429, Yelahanka, Bangalore 560064.
Ph: 080-22167803
E-mail: principal@nmit.ac.in

Peer Perception: Research Investors (PREMP)

Sl.No

Name of the Research Investors

Affiliation/College Name

Contact No

E-Mail ID

1

Dr. L M Patnaik

Former Vice chancellor, Defence Institute Advanced Technology (Govt of India, Min of Def, DRDO) Deemed University, Pune

9845164976

lalitblr@gmail.com

2

Dr. Sudha Rao

Former Vice chancellor, KSOU, Mysore

9972942111

ceoksudharao@gmail.com

3

Dr. Mohan

Professor, IISC, Bangalore

9845451270

smohan46@yahoo.co.in

4

Dr. Rudra Prathap

Professor, IISC, Bangalore

9845078056

pratap@cense.iisc.ernet.in

5

Guru Prasad

KORE FABRIK, USA

+ 1 510 320 9389

gprasad@korefabrik.com

6

Rav Sandhu

KORE FABRIK, USA

+1 202 360 0734

rsandhu@korefabrik.com

7

Dr.Gopikrishna

Department of Science & Technology, New Delhi

8860242402

k.gopikrishna@nic.in

8

Mrs. Shubha Kumari

Spectrum Infotech (L&T), Bangalore

9740766788

shubha.k@larsentoubro.com

9

Mr. Krishna Murthy S

Navigem Pvt. Ltd, Bangalore

9740856714

krishnamurthy@navigem.com

10

Dr. K.J. Vinoy

Professor, IISC, Bangalore

9845239381

vinoykj@gmail.com

11

 Dr. G. Mohan Rao

Professor, IISC, Bangalore

0091-80-22932349

gmrao2001@yahoo.com

12

Dr. K. R. GunaSekar

Professor, IISC, Bangalore

0091-80-2293 3194

krguna@iap.iisc.ernet.in

13

A.R. Shivakumar

Principal Investigator - RWH Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore - 560012

9845212314

ars@kscst.iisc.ernet.in





Untitled Document