Call Now: +91 80-22167871
ERCICA 2018 - Committees Download

Chief Patrons
Dr. N.V.Hegde, President, Nitte Education Trust, Mangalore, India.
Dr. N.R. Shetty, Chancellor-Central University of Karnataka, Kalburgi, and Advisor, Nitte Education Trust, Mangalore, India.

Conference Chair
Dr. H.C.Nagaraj, Principal, NMIT, Bangalore, India.

Program Chairs
Dr. N.Hamsavath Prasad, HOD, MCA, NMIT, Bangalore, India.
Dr. N.Nalini,Professor, CSE, NMIT, Bangalore, India.


Advisory Chairs
Dr. K. Sudha Rao, Advisor-Admin & Management, NMIT, Bangalore, India.
Mr. Rohit Punja, Administrator, NET, Mangalore, India.
Dr. Jharna Majumdar, Dean(R & D), NMIT, Bangalore, India.
Mr. K.A.Ranganatha Setty, Dean (Academic), NMIT, Bangalore, India.

Advisory Committee
Dr.L.M.Patnaik,INSA Senior Scientist, NIAS, Bangalore, India.
Dr.B.S.Sonde, Former Vice Chancellor, Goa University, Goa, India.
Dr.D.K.Subramanian, Former Dean & Professor, IISc, Bangalore, India.
Dr.K.D.Nayak, Former OS & CC, R&D (MED & MIST), DRDO, India.
Dr.Kalidas Shetty, Founding Director of Global Institute of Food Security & International Agriculture (GIFSIA),North Dakota State University, Fargo, USA.
Dr.Kendall E. Nygard, Professor of Computer Science and Operations Research, North Dakota State University,Fargo, USA.
Dr. Sathish Udpa, Dean & Professor, Michigan State University, Michigan,USA.
Dr.K.N.Bhat, Visiting Professor, Center for Nano Science and Engineering-CeNSE, IISc, Bangalore, India.
Dr.K.R.Venugopal, Principal, UVCE, Bangalore, India.
Dr.C.P.Ravikumar, Director, Technical Talent Development at Texas Instruments, Bangalore, India.
Dr.Navakanta Bhat, Chairperson, Center for Nano Science and Engineering-CeNSE, IISc, Bangalore, India.
Dr. Anand Nayyar, Professor, Researcher and Scientist in Graduate School, Duy Tan University, Da Nang, Vietnam.

Program Committee
Dr.Savitri Bevinakoppa, Professional Development and Scholarship Coordinator‎,
School of IT and Engineering, Melbourne Institute of Technology (MIT), Australia
Dr. P.Ramprasad, Professor, Department of CSE & IT, Manipal University, Dubai.
Dr. Ohta Tsuyoshi, Department of Computer Sciences, Shizuoka University, Japan.
Dr. Sonajharia Minz, Professor, School of Computer and Systems Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India.
Dr.Sanjay Kumar Dhurandher, Professor & Head, Department of Information Technology, Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology, New Delhi, India.
Networks, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Ramesh R. Galigekere, Professor & HOD, Department of Biomedical Dr. K.G.Srinivasa, CBP Government Engineering College, New Delhi. India.
Dr.S. Ramanarayana Reddy, HOD, Dept. of CSE, IGDTU for Women, Kashmeri Gate, Delhi, India.
Dr. K.Raghavendra, Professor, School of Computing, National University of Singapore, Singapore.
Dr. Abhijit Lele, Principal Consultant, Robert Bosch, Bangalore, India.
Dr.Bappaditya Mandal, Faculty of Science, Engineering and Computing, Kingston University, London.

Organizing Co-Chairs
Dr. M.N. Thippeswamy, Professor & Head, Department of CSE, NMIT, Bangalore. India.
Dr. H.A.Sanjay, Professor & Head, Department of ISE, NMIT, Bangalore. India.
Dr. S. Sandya, Professor & Head, Department of ECE, NMIT, Bangalore. India.
Dr. H. M Ravikumar, Professor & Head, Department of EEE, NMIT, Bangalore. India.

Copyright © 2010-2018 . All rights reserved.